Book United Dallas to Harlingen flight deals from $234

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dallas to Harlingen (DFW - HRL)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Dallas to Harlingen

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Harlingen (HRL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Harlingen

102 °FMonday08/20/2018
96 °FTuesday08/21/2018
94 °FWednesday08/22/2018
96 °FThursday08/23/2018
96 °FFriday08/24/2018
94 °FSaturday08/25/2018
88 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org