Book United Corpus Christi to Seattle flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Corpus Christi to Seattle (CRP - SEA)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Corpus Christi to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

77 °FSunday08/19/2018
78 °FMonday08/20/2018
80 °FTuesday08/21/2018
73 °FWednesday08/22/2018
70 °FThursday08/23/2018
69 °FFriday08/24/2018
62 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org