Book United Corpus Christi to Seattle flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Corpus Christi to Seattle (CRP - SEA)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Corpus Christi to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 365*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

57 °FTuesday10/16/2018
56 °FWednesday10/17/2018
54 °FThursday10/18/2018
55 °FFriday10/19/2018
55 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
55 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org