Book United Corpus Christi to San Francisco flight deals from $270

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Corpus Christi to San Francisco (CRP - SFO)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 347*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 347*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 347*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Corpus Christi to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Corpus Christi (CRP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.