Book United Columbus to Vancouver flight deals from $329

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbus to Vancouver (CMH - YVR)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 394*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 329*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 442*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 442*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large mountain looms behind skyscrapers in Vancouver

Plan ahead for flights from Columbus to Vancouver

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 367*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 394*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vancouver

57 °FWednesday07/18/2018
67 °FThursday07/19/2018
65 °FFriday07/20/2018
66 °FSaturday07/21/2018
67 °FSunday07/22/2018
71 °FMonday07/23/2018
72 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org