Book United Columbus to Nassau flight deals from $374

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbus to Nassau (CMH - NAS)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 5th

Return Monday 20th
from$ 473*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 593*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 490*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 374*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 430*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 430*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 543*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Palm trees and small wooden huts on white sand next to turquoise water in Nassau

Plan ahead for flights from Columbus to Nassau

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 394*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sat 22 Dec 2018
from$ 394*Viewed: 1 day ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 426*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 430*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 430*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 473*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 486*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Nassau (NAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 490*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Nassau

87 °FMonday07/16/2018
85 °FTuesday07/17/2018
84 °FWednesday07/18/2018
85 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
83 °FSaturday07/21/2018
85 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org