Book United Columbus to Milwaukee flight deals from $174

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbus to Milwaukee (CMH - MKE)

November

Skip to content

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from$ 231*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 231*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Tue 27

Return Wed 12
from$ 231*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
from$ 248*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Tue 18

Return Wed 2
from$ 231*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 174*Viewed: 49 minutes ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 174*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 174*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Columbus to Milwaukee

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 174*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 174*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 174*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 174*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 211*Viewed: 49 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milwaukee

26 °FMonday11/12/2018
23 °FTuesday11/13/2018
27 °FWednesday11/14/2018
34 °FThursday11/15/2018
36 °FFriday11/16/2018
31 °FSaturday11/17/2018
29 °FSunday11/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org