Book United Columbus to Milwaukee flight deals from $292

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbus to Milwaukee (CMH - MKE)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A water canal flows through downtown Milwaukee in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Columbus to Milwaukee

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 292*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milwaukee

67 °FMonday07/16/2018
77 °FTuesday07/17/2018
77 °FWednesday07/18/2018
68 °FThursday07/19/2018
77 °FFriday07/20/2018
77 °FSaturday07/21/2018
76 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org