Book United Columbus to Milwaukee flight deals from $174

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbus to Milwaukee (CMH - MKE)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 244*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 259*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 259*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A water canal flows through downtown Milwaukee in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Columbus to Milwaukee

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbus (CMH)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 189*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.