Book United Columbia to Vancouver flight deals from $340

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbia to Vancouver (CAE - YVR)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 537*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 444*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 501*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 451*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 417*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large mountain looms behind skyscrapers in Vancouver

Plan ahead for flights from Columbia to Vancouver

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 340*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 349*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 378*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 382*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 413*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 417*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vancouver

51 °FMonday10/15/2018
55 °FTuesday10/16/2018
55 °FWednesday10/17/2018
53 °FThursday10/18/2018
53 °FFriday10/19/2018
53 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org