Book United Columbia to Honolulu flight deals from $818

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Columbia to Honolulu (CAE - HNL)

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 968*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 943*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 968*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 918*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 918*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 893*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Curving coastline of Honolulu lining an urban landscape and green field

Plan ahead for flights from Columbia to Honolulu

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 818*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 822*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 843*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 843*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Columbia (CAE)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 843*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Honolulu

88 °FTuesday08/14/2018
82 °FWednesday08/15/2018
82 °FThursday08/16/2018
83 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
83 °FSunday08/19/2018
83 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org