Book United Colorado Springs to Rapid City flight deals from $316

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Colorado Springs to Rapid City (COS - RAP)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 356*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 316*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Colorado Springs to Rapid City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Rapid City

52 °FMonday10/15/2018
55 °FTuesday10/16/2018
56 °FWednesday10/17/2018
60 °FThursday10/18/2018
62 °FFriday10/19/2018
64 °FSaturday10/20/2018
48 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org