Book United Colorado Springs to Jacksonville flight deals from $274

Search flights from Colorado Springs to Jacksonville (COS - JAX)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 299*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 299*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 357*Viewed: 20 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 383*Viewed: 20 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blue steel bridge and several skyscrapers in downtown Jacksonville

Plan ahead for flights from Colorado Springs to Jacksonville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 1 day ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 20 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Jacksonville (JAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 20 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.