Compare United Flights from Colorado Springs (COS) starting at $154

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flight deals from Colorado Springs (COS)

Colorado Springs (COS) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 327*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018,
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 257*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to San Diego (SAN)

Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Phoenix (PHX)

Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018,
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 154*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to San Antonio (SAT)

Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018,
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 158*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Last minute best airfares from Colorado Springs

Colorado Springs (COS) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Sat 30 Jun 2018,
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 502*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Los Angeles (LAX)

Depart Sat 30 Jun 2018,
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 351*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Sat 30 Jun 2018,
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 282*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to San Diego (SAN)

Depart Fri 29 Jun 2018,
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 15 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to Phoenix (PHX)

Depart Mon 25 Jun 2018,
Return Tue 10 Jul 2018
from$ 276*Viewed: 16 minutes ago

Colorado Springs (COS) to San Antonio (SAT)

Depart Tue 26 Jun 2018,
Return Wed 11 Jul 2018
from$ 193*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Pointed rock formations on a hill with sparse trees in Colorado Springs

Book early and get the lowest fares from Colorado Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 154*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 158*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 174*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Minneapolis (MSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Oklahoma City (OKC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 15 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 232*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
Colorado Springs (COS)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 16 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Colorado Springs Airport information

Colorado Springs Airport (COS) is located just six miles (10 km) from downtown. Access the airport’s free Wi-Fi while waiting to board your flight from Colorado Springs.

Reaching the Colorado Springs Airport

Since public transit is limited, the easiest way to reach Colorado Springs Airport is to drive and park on-site. Some hotels provide shuttle service for guests. For direct service, hire a taxi or arrange an airport shuttle through a private company. For the most flexibility, add a car rental to your reservation when booking your Colorado Springs flights.