Book United Cody to Omaha flight deals from $325

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cody to Omaha (COD - OMA)

July

Skip to content

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Saturday 28th

Return Sunday 12th
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 325*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 325*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 385*Viewed: 31 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 430*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A river runs alongside downtown Omaha

Plan ahead for flights from Cody to Omaha

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 325*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 325*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 13 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
Cody (COD)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 31 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Omaha

67 °FFriday06/22/2018
72 °FSaturday06/23/2018
82 °FSunday06/24/2018
83 °FMonday06/25/2018
87 °FTuesday06/26/2018
88 °FWednesday06/27/2018
89 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org