Book United Cleveland to Santa Barbara flight deals from $398

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Santa Barbara (CLE - SBA)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 609*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 559*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 559*Viewed: 2 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Slender palm trees line the sandy beach in Santa Barbara

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Santa Barbara

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Santa Barbara (SBA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Santa Barbara

76 °FSunday07/15/2018
70 °FMonday07/16/2018
70 °FTuesday07/17/2018
70 °FWednesday07/18/2018
68 °FThursday07/19/2018
71 °FFriday07/20/2018
68 °FSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org