Book United Cleveland to Quito flight deals from $538

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Quito (CLE - UIO)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 11th

Return Thursday 26th
from$ 962*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 1,046*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 1,029*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Quito on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Quito

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 538*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 602*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Quito

56 °FMonday06/18/2018
64 °FTuesday06/19/2018
66 °FWednesday06/20/2018
67 °FThursday06/21/2018
72 °FFriday06/22/2018
71 °FSaturday06/23/2018
72 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org