Book United Cleveland to Quito flight deals from $494

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Quito (CLE - UIO)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 681*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 761*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 742*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 734*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 681*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Quito on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Quito

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 494*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 559*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from$ 564*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Quito (UIO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 564*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Quito

61 °FThursday10/18/2018
65 °FFriday10/19/2018
62 °FSaturday10/20/2018
70 °FSunday10/21/2018
71 °FMonday10/22/2018
72 °FTuesday10/23/2018
72 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org