Book United Cleveland to Phoenix flight deals from $252

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Phoenix (CLE - PHX)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 276*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 276*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 252*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Phoenix

71 °FTuesday10/23/2018
73 °FWednesday10/24/2018
75 °FThursday10/25/2018
76 °FFriday10/26/2018
76 °FSaturday10/27/2018
74 °FSunday10/28/2018
74 °FMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org