Book United Cleveland to New Orleans flight deals from $204

Search flights from Cleveland to New Orleans (CLE - MSY)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 233*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 233*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 7 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

79 °FThursday06/21/2018
90 °FFriday06/22/2018
88 °FSaturday06/23/2018
85 °FSunday06/24/2018
92 °FMonday06/25/2018
93 °FTuesday06/26/2018
90 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org