Book United Cleveland to New Orleans flight deals from $200

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to New Orleans (CLE - MSY)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 250*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 229*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

87 °FWednesday08/15/2018
87 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
88 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org