Book United Cleveland to Lisbon flight deals from $1,204

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Lisbon (CLE - LIS)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 1,210*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 1,252*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A fountain flows above the black and white wavy patterned ground in Lisbon

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Lisbon

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 1,204*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 1,210*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 9 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lisbon

71 °FThursday10/18/2018
74 °FFriday10/19/2018
64 °FSaturday10/20/2018
69 °FSunday10/21/2018
75 °FMonday10/22/2018
77 °FTuesday10/23/2018
66 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org