Book United Cleveland to Liberia (Costa Rica) flight deals from $850

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Liberia (Costa Rica) (CLE - LIR)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 874*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 874*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 878*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 6th

Return Sunday 21st
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Liberia (Costa Rica)

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 850*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 874*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 874*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Liberia (Costa Rica)

84 °FSunday07/22/2018
78 °FMonday07/23/2018
78 °FTuesday07/24/2018
82 °FWednesday07/25/2018
80 °FThursday07/26/2018
78 °FFriday07/27/2018
80 °FSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org