Book United Cleveland to Glasgow flight deals from $579

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Glasgow (CLE - GLA)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 710*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 710*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 700*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial cityscape of Glasgow during the day

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Glasgow

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 615*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 672*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 692*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Glasgow

52 °FSunday10/21/2018
50 °FMonday10/22/2018
53 °FTuesday10/23/2018
51 °FWednesday10/24/2018
50 °FThursday10/25/2018
42 °FFriday10/26/2018
42 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org