Book United Cleveland to Glasgow flight deals from $1,182

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cleveland to Glasgow (CLE - GLA)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,184*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,185*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,184*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial cityscape of Glasgow during the day

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Glasgow

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,185*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Glasgow (GLA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 1,205*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Glasgow

60 °FSaturday08/18/2018
60 °FSunday08/19/2018
64 °FMonday08/20/2018
62 °FTuesday08/21/2018
56 °FWednesday08/22/2018
55 °FThursday08/23/2018
56 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org