Book United Cleveland to Fort Myers flight deals from $206

Search flights from Cleveland to Fort Myers (CLE - RSW)

July

Skip to content

Monday 2nd

Return Tuesday 17th
from$ 262*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Monday 9th

Return Tuesday 24th
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 10th

Return Saturday 25th
from$ 260*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 347*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 206*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sunset on a wooden pier with railings leading into the water in Fort Myers

Plan ahead for flights from Cleveland to Fort Myers

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 206*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Dec 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 14 hours ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Cleveland (CLE)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Myers

80 °FThursday06/21/2018
85 °FFriday06/22/2018
85 °FSaturday06/23/2018
86 °FSunday06/24/2018
89 °FMonday06/25/2018
86 °FTuesday06/26/2018
87 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org