Book United Cincinnati to San Jose, CR flight deals from $377

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cincinnati to San Jose, CR (CVG - SJO)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 384*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown San Jose

Plan ahead for flights from Cincinnati to San Jose, CR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 377*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 384*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 384*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Jose, CR

66 °FWednesday10/17/2018
75 °FThursday10/18/2018
74 °FFriday10/19/2018
73 °FSaturday10/20/2018
74 °FSunday10/21/2018
74 °FMonday10/22/2018
72 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org