Book United Cincinnati to Hong Kong flight deals from $887

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cincinnati to Hong Kong (CVG - HKG)

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 1,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 1,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of illuminated skyscrapers in Hong Kong

Plan ahead for flights from Cincinnati to Hong Kong

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cincinnati (CVG)
to Hong Kong (HKG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 926*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.