Book United Chicago to Toronto flight deals from $236

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Toronto (ORD - YYZ)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Toronto

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 236*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Toronto

75 °FMonday08/20/2018
72 °FTuesday08/21/2018
68 °FWednesday08/22/2018
75 °FThursday08/23/2018
77 °FFriday08/24/2018
79 °FSaturday08/25/2018
81 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org