Book United Chicago to San Diego flight deals from $243

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to San Diego (ORD - SAN)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 278*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 243*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 294*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 251*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 243*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 290*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 285*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 312*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 312*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 247*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 247*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 251*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 278*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 278*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Mar 2019
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from$ 277*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Apr 2019
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from$ 277*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 278*Viewed: 13 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

78 °FMonday10/15/2018
69 °FTuesday10/16/2018
73 °FWednesday10/17/2018
75 °FThursday10/18/2018
77 °FFriday10/19/2018
78 °FSaturday10/20/2018
78 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org