Book United Chicago to Roanoke flight deals from $295

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Roanoke (ORD - ROA)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 25th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 13th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Multi-level buildings in downtown Roanoke

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Roanoke

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Roanoke

62 °FSaturday10/20/2018
52 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
60 °FTuesday10/23/2018
58 °FWednesday10/24/2018
54 °FThursday10/25/2018
59 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org