Book United Chicago to London flight deals from $547

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to London (ORD - LHR)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 679*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 667*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 679*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

70 °FFriday07/20/2018
72 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
85 °FMonday07/23/2018
79 °FTuesday07/24/2018
83 °FWednesday07/25/2018
85 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org