Book United Chicago to Greensboro flight deals from $722

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Greensboro (ORD - GSO)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 11th

Return Thursday 26th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Saturday 21st

Return Sunday 5th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown skyline of Greensboro lined with trees

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Greensboro

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 21 Jul 2018
Return Sun 5 Aug 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 4 Aug 2018
Return Sun 19 Aug 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 11 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Greensboro

74 °FMonday06/18/2018
92 °FTuesday06/19/2018
92 °FWednesday06/20/2018
89 °FThursday06/21/2018
90 °FFriday06/22/2018
83 °FSaturday06/23/2018
83 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org