Book United Chicago to Greensboro flight deals from $313

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Greensboro (ORD - GSO)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown skyline of Greensboro lined with trees

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Greensboro

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Greensboro

51 °FWednesday10/17/2018
57 °FThursday10/18/2018
62 °FFriday10/19/2018
59 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
62 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org