Book United Chicago to Edmonton flight deals from $435

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Edmonton (ORD - YEG)

August

Skip to content

Friday 10th

Return Saturday 25th
from$ 527*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 476*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 523*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 435*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 510*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 476*Viewed: 4 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 551*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 551*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 480*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Small and large glass pyramids next to a pool of water in Edmonton

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Edmonton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 435*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 476*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 476*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 480*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 510*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 527*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 548*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Edmonton (YEG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 549*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Edmonton

73 °FFriday07/20/2018
56 °FSaturday07/21/2018
63 °FSunday07/22/2018
68 °FMonday07/23/2018
73 °FTuesday07/24/2018
79 °FWednesday07/25/2018
83 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org