Book United Chicago to Dubai flight deals from $685

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Dubai (ORD - DXB)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 704*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 704*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 704*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Monday 26th
from$ 708*Viewed: 2 days ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Dubai

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 685*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 696*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 696*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 695*Viewed: 1 day ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Dubai (DXB)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dubai

92 °FSunday08/19/2018
98 °FMonday08/20/2018
97 °FTuesday08/21/2018
99 °FWednesday08/22/2018
94 °FThursday08/23/2018
93 °FFriday08/24/2018
96 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org