Book United Chicago to Columbia flight deals from $313

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Columbia (ORD - CAE)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Columbia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Columbia

77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
86 °FWednesday08/22/2018
81 °FThursday08/23/2018
83 °FFriday08/24/2018
86 °FSaturday08/25/2018
86 °FSunday08/26/2018
89 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org