Book United Chicago to Columbia flight deals from $695

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Columbia (ORD - CAE)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 763*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 740*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 11th

Return Thursday 26th
from$ 763*Viewed: 2 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Columbia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 695*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 718*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 718*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 722*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Columbia

74 °FMonday06/18/2018
92 °FTuesday06/19/2018
95 °FWednesday06/20/2018
92 °FThursday06/21/2018
92 °FFriday06/22/2018
84 °FSaturday06/23/2018
89 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org