Book United Chicago to Charleston, SC flight deals from $148

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Charleston, SC (ORD - CHS)

September

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 148*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
The battery of Charleston, SC, separating blue water from lush foliage and a row of homes

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Charleston, SC

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 148*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 148*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Charleston, SC (CHS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 201*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Charleston, SC

83 °FSunday08/19/2018
87 °FMonday08/20/2018
88 °FTuesday08/21/2018
84 °FWednesday08/22/2018
85 °FThursday08/23/2018
84 °FFriday08/24/2018
83 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org