Book United Chicago to Brownsville flight deals from $776

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chicago to Brownsville (ORD - BRO)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 839*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 839*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Barges with shipping containers docked in Brownsville

Plan ahead for flights from Chicago to Brownsville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 776*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Chicago (ORD)
to Brownsville (BRO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Brownsville

86 °FSunday06/17/2018
86 °FMonday06/18/2018
83 °FTuesday06/19/2018
78 °FWednesday06/20/2018
84 °FThursday06/21/2018
85 °FFriday06/22/2018
87 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org