Book United Charlottesville to Orlando flight deals from $188

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charlottesville to Orlando (CHO - MCO)

August

Skip to content

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 220*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 204*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 229*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 245*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Skyscrapers and palm trees mingle in Orlando

Plan ahead for flights from Charlottesville to Orlando

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 202*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlottesville (CHO)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 204*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orlando

81 °FMonday07/16/2018
89 °FTuesday07/17/2018
84 °FWednesday07/18/2018
82 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
87 °FSaturday07/21/2018
89 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org