Book United Charlotte to Singapore flight deals from $976

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charlotte to Singapore (CLT - SIN)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated skyscrapers at dusk in the Republic of Singapore

Plan ahead for flights from Charlotte to Singapore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 976*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Singapore

89 °FSunday07/22/2018
87 °FMonday07/23/2018
85 °FTuesday07/24/2018
89 °FWednesday07/25/2018
89 °FThursday07/26/2018
89 °FFriday07/27/2018
89 °FSaturday07/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org