Book United Charlotte to San Diego flight deals from $449

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charlotte to San Diego (CLT - SAN)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Charlotte to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 449*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

86 °FThursday10/18/2018
80 °FFriday10/19/2018
83 °FSaturday10/20/2018
75 °FSunday10/21/2018
76 °FMonday10/22/2018
74 °FTuesday10/23/2018
78 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org