Book United Charlotte to Oranjestad flight deals from $443

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad (CLT - AUA)

September

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 764*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 627*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 627*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 657*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Several boats bob just off a the jagged coastline of Oranjestad

Plan ahead for flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 443*Viewed: 1 day ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 627*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 627*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 637*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 637*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 652*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 657*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oranjestad

81 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
82 °FMonday08/20/2018
83 °FTuesday08/21/2018
84 °FWednesday08/22/2018
83 °FThursday08/23/2018
84 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org