Book United Charlotte to Oranjestad flight deals from $406

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad (CLT - AUA)

July

Skip to content

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 791*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 791*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 791*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 595*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 585*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 628*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 406*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 585*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 622*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Several boats bob just off a the jagged coastline of Oranjestad

Plan ahead for flights from Charlotte to Oranjestad

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 406*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 585*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 585*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 595*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 622*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 627*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 628*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 751*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 751*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
Charlotte (CLT)
to Oranjestad (AUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 751*Viewed: 21 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Oranjestad

81 °FTuesday06/19/2018
82 °FWednesday06/20/2018
81 °FThursday06/21/2018
81 °FFriday06/22/2018
81 °FSaturday06/23/2018
82 °FSunday06/24/2018
81 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org