Book United Charleston, SC to Singapore flight deals from $739

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Charleston, SC to Singapore (CHS - SIN)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 812*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 762*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Charleston, SC to Singapore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Charleston, SC (CHS)
to Singapore (SIN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 739*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.