Book United Cedar Rapids to Manila flight deals from $1,188

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cedar Rapids to Manila (CID - MNL)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Cedar Rapids to Manila

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Manila (MNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Manila

77 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
80 °FMonday08/20/2018
78 °FTuesday08/21/2018
80 °FWednesday08/22/2018
81 °FThursday08/23/2018
82 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org