Book United Cedar Rapids to Cancun flight deals from $532

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cedar Rapids to Cancun (CID - CUN)

September

Skip to content

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Beach umbrellas and chairs line the sand in Cancun

Plan ahead for flights from Cedar Rapids to Cancun

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cancun

88 °FTuesday08/21/2018
87 °FWednesday08/22/2018
86 °FThursday08/23/2018
88 °FFriday08/24/2018
81 °FSaturday08/25/2018
85 °FSunday08/26/2018
83 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org