Book United Cedar Rapids to Cancun flight deals from $454

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cedar Rapids to Cancun (CID - CUN)

November

Skip to content

Friday 23rd

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 3rd

Return Friday 18th
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 4th

Return Saturday 19th
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Beach umbrellas and chairs line the sand in Cancun

Plan ahead for flights from Cedar Rapids to Cancun

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 459*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 459*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Cedar Rapids (CID)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 500*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cancun

79 °FTuesday10/16/2018
85 °FWednesday10/17/2018
80 °FThursday10/18/2018
84 °FFriday10/19/2018
84 °FSaturday10/20/2018
84 °FSunday10/21/2018
83 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org