Book United Caracas to Las Vegas flight deals from $1,778

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Caracas to Las Vegas (CCS - LAS)

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Caracas to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 1,778*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Las Vegas

98 °FMonday08/20/2018
92 °FTuesday08/21/2018
92 °FWednesday08/22/2018
94 °FThursday08/23/2018
92 °FFriday08/24/2018
89 °FSaturday08/25/2018
86 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org