Book United Caracas to Detroit flight deals from $1,709

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Caracas to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 1,709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

48 °FWednesday10/17/2018
47 °FThursday10/18/2018
52 °FFriday10/19/2018
48 °FSaturday10/20/2018
47 °FSunday10/21/2018
54 °FMonday10/22/2018
50 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org