Book United Caracas to Detroit flight deals from $2,097

Search flights from Caracas to Detroit (CCS - DTW)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 9th

Return Friday 24th
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 2,291*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 2,291*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 2,291*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Caracas to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 30 Jun 2018
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 2,097*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Jul 2018
Return Mon 16 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 5 Jul 2018
Return Fri 20 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 7 Jul 2018
Return Sun 22 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Thu 26 Jul 2018
from$ 2,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

72 °FThursday06/21/2018
68 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
71 °FSunday06/24/2018
72 °FMonday06/25/2018
78 °FTuesday06/26/2018
82 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org