Book United Caracas to Detroit flight deals from $2,313

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Caracas to Detroit (CCS - DTW)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 2,366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 2,366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 2,366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Caracas to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Caracas (CCS)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 2,313*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

74 °FWednesday08/15/2018
71 °FThursday08/16/2018
70 °FFriday08/17/2018
76 °FSaturday08/18/2018
75 °FSunday08/19/2018
78 °FMonday08/20/2018
79 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org