Book United Cancun to Palm Springs flight deals from $341

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cancun to Palm Springs (CUN - PSP)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 382*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 382*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 434*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 382*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago

Saturday 19th

Return Sunday 3rd
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Cancun to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
from$ 341*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 378*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 378*Viewed: 22 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

72 °FMonday10/22/2018
75 °FTuesday10/23/2018
78 °FWednesday10/24/2018
78 °FThursday10/25/2018
77 °FFriday10/26/2018
77 °FSaturday10/27/2018
76 °FSunday10/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org