Book United Cancun to Palm Springs flight deals from $364

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Cancun to Palm Springs (CUN - PSP)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 442*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Slender palm trees dot green grass with a large hill in the background in Palm Springs

Plan ahead for flights from Cancun to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Cancun (CUN)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

74 °FThursday08/16/2018
92 °FFriday08/17/2018
91 °FSaturday08/18/2018
96 °FSunday08/19/2018
87 °FMonday08/20/2018
92 °FTuesday08/21/2018
90 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org