Book United Burlington to Charlotte flight deals from $355

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Burlington to Charlotte (BTV - CLT)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated skyscrapers alongside elevated highways in Charlotte

Plan ahead for flights from Burlington to Charlotte

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Burlington (BTV)
to Charlotte (CLT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 355*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Charlotte

60 °FThursday10/18/2018
63 °FFriday10/19/2018
62 °FSaturday10/20/2018
56 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
63 °FTuesday10/23/2018
61 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org