Book United Buffalo to New York/Newark flight deals from $171

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Buffalo to New York/Newark (BUF - EWR)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Buffalo to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 171*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

71 °FSunday08/19/2018
73 °FMonday08/20/2018
74 °FTuesday08/21/2018
77 °FWednesday08/22/2018
74 °FThursday08/23/2018
77 °FFriday08/24/2018
79 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org