Book United Buffalo to New York/Newark flight deals from $167

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Buffalo to New York/Newark (BUF - EWR)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Buffalo to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 22 Jul 2018
Return Mon 6 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 29 Jul 2018
Return Mon 13 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Buffalo (BUF)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 167*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York/Newark

66 °FSaturday06/23/2018
74 °FSunday06/24/2018
74 °FMonday06/25/2018
75 °FTuesday06/26/2018
76 °FWednesday06/27/2018
84 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org