Book United Buenos Aires to New York flight deals from $874

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

test*

Plan ahead for flights from Buenos Aires to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 20 Feb 2019
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from$ 874*Viewed: 1 day ago
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from$ 945*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 1,270*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 1,270*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 1,494*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Buenos Aires (EZE)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from$ 1,523*Viewed: 22 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.