Book United Brownsville to Dallas flight deals from $332

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Brownsville to Dallas (BRO - DFW)

September

Skip to content

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Brownsville to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Brownsville (BRO)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 332*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

87 °FFriday08/17/2018
96 °FSaturday08/18/2018
95 °FSunday08/19/2018
86 °FMonday08/20/2018
85 °FTuesday08/21/2018
89 °FWednesday08/22/2018
92 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org