Book United Boston to San Diego flight deals from $266

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boston to San Diego (BOS - SAN)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 360*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 322*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 343*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 389*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Boston to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 266*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 283*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 287*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Mar 2019
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from$ 287*Viewed: 5 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 322*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

57 °FMonday10/15/2018
71 °FTuesday10/16/2018
73 °FWednesday10/17/2018
72 °FThursday10/18/2018
75 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org