Book United Boston to San Diego flight deals from $262

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boston to San Diego (BOS - SAN)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Boston to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 262*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

74 °FFriday08/17/2018
86 °FSaturday08/18/2018
83 °FSunday08/19/2018
85 °FMonday08/20/2018
85 °FTuesday08/21/2018
89 °FWednesday08/22/2018
86 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org