Book United Boston to San Diego flight deals from $266

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boston to San Diego (BOS - SAN)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 343*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Thursday 19th

Return Friday 3rd
from$ 343*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 321*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Boston to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Boston (BOS)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 266*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

78 °FWednesday06/20/2018
79 °FThursday06/21/2018
83 °FFriday06/22/2018
80 °FSaturday06/23/2018
78 °FSunday06/24/2018
79 °FMonday06/25/2018
82 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org