Book United Boston to Nashville flight deals from $140

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boston to Nashville (BOS - BNA)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 185*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 150*Viewed: 14 hours ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 145*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A metal bridge adjacent to downtown Nashville at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Boston to Nashville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boston (BOS)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 140*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.