Book United Boston to Columbia flight deals from $252

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boston to Columbia (BOS - CAE)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Boston to Columbia

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Boston (BOS)
to Columbia (CAE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Columbia

78 °FFriday07/20/2018
79 °FSaturday07/21/2018
89 °FSunday07/22/2018
91 °FMonday07/23/2018
89 °FTuesday07/24/2018
86 °FWednesday07/25/2018
88 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org