Book United Boise to San Juan flight deals from $298

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Boise to San Juan (BOI - SJU)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 298*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 602*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 667*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 600*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 744*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Two-story homes in orange, green, and blue line the streets of San Juan

Plan ahead for flights from Boise to San Juan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 438*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 444*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 481*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 505*Viewed: 1 day ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 527*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Boise (BOI)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 552*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.